Skip to content

HarrisburgAccountability.org

Resources

Elected official contact information

NameEmail AddressTerm
Altyn Cotellacotell@harrisburgnc.orgDec. 2021 - Dec. 2025
Rodney Dellingerrdellinger@harrisburgnc.orgDec. 2019 - Dec. 2023
Chris Fawcfaw@harrisburgnc.orgDec. 2023 - Dec. 2027
LaTrecia Gloverlglover@harrisburgnc.orgDec. 2023 - Dec. 2027
Maurice Pricemprice@harrisburgnc.org Dec. 2021 - Dec. 2025
Ron Smithrsmith@harrisburgnc.orgDec. 2015 - Dec. 2023
Jennifer Teaguejteague@harrisburgnc.orgDec. 2021 - Dec. 2025
Mike Theveninmthevenin@harrisburgnc.orgJan. 2023 - Dec. 2025


Email entire Town Council

Council meetings

Meeting minutes

Video archive

Voting

Register to vote

Find your polling location

© 2024 All rights reserved.